Don Jordan Energy Systems

Featured Products & Services

Staff


Don Jordan
Company Owner & Founder
Secretary/Treasurer
Since 1983
don@donjordanenergy.com
 


Nancy Jordan
Co-Owner/President
Since 1983
nancy@donjordanenergy.com

Linda Bayne
Office Manager
Accounts Payable
Since 1993
linda@donjordanenergy.com
 

Jodi Button-Lee
Vice President
Accounts Receivable/Payroll
Since 2004
jodi@donjordanenergy.com
Lauris Green
Estimator
lauris@donjordanenergy.com


Gary Nystedt
Project Manager
Estimator
gary@donjordanenergy.com

   

Ryan Rodeen
Specialty Insulated Doors
Door Shop Manager
ryan@donjordanenergy.com

Check us out on Facebook

© Copyright 2011 Don Jordan Energy Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.